MOASPA Member Districts, Charter Schools and Universities 2023-24

Affton Auburn-Washburn (KS) **Bayless** Belton **Bolivar** Breckenridge Brentwood Cape Girardeau Carthage Center City of St. Charles Clayton Columbia Concordia **Confluence Academies** Cooperating School District, KC DeSoto Diamond R-IV Dunklin **Excelsior Springs Ferguson Florissant** Fort Osage Fort Zumwalt Fox Francis Howell Fulton Gallatin Gasconade County R-I Grain Valley Grandview C-4 Grandview R-II **Guadalupe Centers** Harrisonville Hazelwood **Hickman Mills** Hillsboro Independence Jefferson City Joplin **Kairos Academies** Kansas City Kearney

Kirkwood Ladue Lafayette County Lathrop Lebanon Lee's Summit Liberty Lincoln County Lincoln University Lindbergh Logan-Rogersville Lonedell Maplewood Richmond Heights Maryville University Mehlville Mexico Missouri Baptist University Moberly Momentum Academy Monett Moniteau Co R-I Neosho Nixa Normandy Collaborative North Callaway North Kansas City Northside Community School Northwest **Orchard Farm** Ozark Park Hill Parkway Pattonville Platte County **Poplar Bluff Raymore Peculiar** Raytown **Reeds Spring** Republic Ritenour **Riverview Gardens** Rockwood

MOASPA Member Districts, Charter Schools and Universities 2023-24

Rolla School District of Washington Sedalia Sikeston Smithville Spark Academy Special School District, St. Louis County Springfield St. Joseph Sullivan University City University of Missouri, St. Louis Webster Groves Wentzville Willard